Please join us at our next meeting on Monday, March 11.  We are honored to welcome, Wake County School Board Chair Jim Martin, whose topic will be, “Keeping the Public in Public Schools.”  RSVP no later than Thursday, March 7 by 6 PM by clicking the button below.


Purchase Meal



News from the club
Regular Meeting

February 11, 2019 Meeting

We had a great program at our last meeting on February 11. We welcomed Dennis Gaddy, Executive Director of Community Success Initiative, who discussed the second chance reentry program that helps restore voting rights, jobs Read more…

Regular Meeting

January 14, 2019 Meeting

If you missed our January 14 meeting, you missed a real treat.  We were honored to welcome Marena Groll of NC NOW who discussed the action plan for the passage of the Equal Rights Amendment.