June Meeting

A great time at our meeting on June 2, 2022. We were honored to have Judge Darren Jackson of the NC Court of Appeals as guest speaker. Judge Jackson also swore in the new officers for the 2022-2023 term. The following were sworn-in:

President Henry Jarrett

1st Vice President Brendan Fetters

2nd Vice President Ken Romley

3rd Vice President Robert Wilson

Treasurer Bill Toole (not pictured)

Secretary Steven Hill

New Board Members Term Expires

Fred Aikens June 2025

Clarence Green June 2025

Richard Loeppert June 2025

David Lovere June 2025

Present Board Members Term Expires

Rhonda Bond June 2024 (not pictured)

Ronnie Condrey June 2024

Ruth Merkle June 2024

Seth Morris June 2024 (not pictured)

Rodney Maddox June 2023

Stef Mendell June 2023 (not pictured)

James Stem June 2023

David Woodard June 2023

© 2023 Wake Democratic Forum. All Rights Reserved.